Quality

Cérévia’s strength also lies in being able to rely on the skills of its member cooperatives in order to meet the markets’ expectations, in terms of quality but also innovation.

A direct link to production

Cérévia regularly collaborates and communicates with the cooperatives’ technical and technical sales departments in order to guide production in the right direction (varieties, specifications) with regard to potential sales outlets as well as its clients’ demands.

Quality at the heart of the system

Liaising with the union cooperatives’ Quality departments, Cérévia works to ensure traceability and to implement its clients’ product specifications. The aim: to harmonise cooperatives’ practices through stringent quality standards on a union-wide scale.

A customer service system is in place and Cérévia regularly welcomes client audits. Several times a year, Cérévia’s cooperative Quality committee convenes and schedules cross-audits of the silos.

All of Cérévia’s cooperatives are CSA-GTP certified, as is Cérévia, which has been qualified since April 2010. This certification is awarded in recognition of good practices in hygiene and traceability (sanitary quality of the goods brought to market), and is validated by an independent third party.

All of Cérévia’s cooperatives are also 2BSVS sustainable, a label that promotes sustainability in the oil and protein crop industry.

Qualité

Qualité

Qualité

Logos

R&D

R&D and innovation for the cereals of tomorrow

Tackling the challenges of the industry head on, Cérévia can now depend on innovative tools like Cérélab, an R&D laboratory dedicated to the cereal production industry, or the Artémis agro-environmental innovation platform.

These entities, which help the agricultural sector to make progress in the fields of quality and the environment, were created as part of the Vitagora “Taste-Nutrition-Health” competitive cluster.

Qualité

La force de Cérévia, c’est aussi de s’appuyer sur les compétences des coopératives membres pour répondre aux attentes des marchés en matière de qualité mais aussi d’innovation.

En lien direct avec la production

Cérévia collabore et échange régulièrement avec les services techniques et technico-commerciaux des coopératives, afin d’orienter la production (variétés, cahiers des charges) vis-à-vis des débouchés potentiels mais aussi des exigences de ses clients.

La qualité au cœur du système

En lien avec les services Qualité des coopératives de l’union, Cérévia s’implique dans la traçabilité et la mise en place des cahiers des charges produits de ses clients. Objectif, harmoniser les pratiques des coopératives à travers un standard qualitatif exigeant à l’échelle de l’union.

Un système d’écoute-client est en place, Cérévia accueille des audits clients réguliers. Plusieurs fois par an, le comité Qualité des coopératives de Cérévia se réunit. Il programme des audits croisés dans les silos.

Toutes les coopératives de Cérévia sont certifiées CSA-GTP, comme Cérévia qualifié depuis avril 2010. Cette certification permet une reconnaissance des bonnes pratiques d’hygiène et de traçabilité (qualité sanitaire des marchandises mises sur le marché), validée par un tiers indépendant.

Toutes les coopératives de Cérévia sont également certifiées 2BSVS durable, label qui caractérise la durabilité de la filière oléo-protéagineuse.

Qualité

Qualité

Qualité

Logos

R&D

R&D et innovation pour les céréales de demain

Au cœur des enjeux de la filière, Cérévia peut s’appuyer aujourd’hui sur des outils novateurs comme Cérélab, laboratoire de R&D dédié à la filière céréalière ou la plate-forme d’innovation agroenvironnementale Artémis.

Ces structures, qui font progresser la production agricole sur les volets de la qualité et de l’environnement, ont été créées dans le cadre du pôle de compétitivité Vitagora « Goût-Nutrition-Santé ».